Contact Us

Hamilton Office
01698 281747

Strathaven Office
01357 522959

Support Staff


Angela Williams, Principal Cashier

awilliams@jacksondicklaw.com

Angela joined us in 2007 and qualified as a Conveyancing Paralegal. However, she decided on a career change, and requalified in accounting then as a Legal Cashier, and in November 2016 she became our principal Cashier.

Pauline Meldrum, Conveyancing Secretary

pmeldrum@jacksondicklaw.com

An experienced, capable and versatile secretary who has been with us for 15 years, Pauline is now the principal assistant to Kenneth Miller in handling domestic conveyancing at Hamilton.

Debbie Lusk, Senior Secretary, Private Client

dlusk@jacksondicklaw.com

An experienced, capable and versatile secretary, now our longest serving member of staff, Debbie is now the principal secretary to Pauline Milligan in our private client department at Hamilton.

Romany Smith, Secretary, Litigation

rsmith@jacksondicklaw.com

Started with us as a bright student providing holiday relief cover, and stayed, and has developed into a valued, full time member of our secretarial staff, also acting as receptionist.

April Hogg, Secretary

ahogg@jacksondicklaw.com

Joined us direct from school as a trainee Secretary/ Telephonist and has now developed into a capable, reliable, secretary and is progressing quickly.

Liz Young, Secretary

lyoung@jacksondicklaw.com

Experienced part-time Secretary in our Strathaven office, mainly assisting Kenneth Miller with the caseload in that office.